93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Sat 23 Jun
  3. Sat 30 Jun
  4. Fri 06 Jul
What's on
Fri 22 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 22 Jun
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vov Presents
Calico Jack
Golden Bantic
The Darts
Scrubs
Ubertronik
Sat 23 Jun
3PM - 1AM
Picnic
Julian Perez
Mandar
John Dimas
+ more
Fri 29 Jun
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 30 Jun
1PM - 1AM
Set One Twenty | Summer Day & Night Party
Varhat
Sweely
Josh Baker
+ More
Fri 06 Jul
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 06 Jul
7PM - 1AM
Hot Vox Presents
Tetes de Pois
Argle Bargle
SLKY
Amapola
Tupelo
Sat 07 Jul
3PM - 1AM
care3
D'julz
Mike Shannon
Lindsey Matthews
Casey Spillman
+ More
Sun 08 Jul
2PM - 10PM
Soul In Motion - Summer Series
GUEST DJ'S: X6 TBA
+ RESIDENTS: BAILEY and NEED FOR MIRRORS
Fri 13 Jul
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 14 Jul
7PM - 5AM
We Are Family
TBC
Fri 20 Jul
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 27 Jul
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 03 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 04 Aug
3PM - 1AM
Feast
Christian Burkhardt
Jamie Trench
Liam Webb
Jamie Ward
Fri 10 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 17 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 24 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 31 Aug
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley
Outdoor Courtyard
Prosecco & Cocktails On Tap
Gourmet Street Food
Free Entry
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East